Talent Shoutout: Bethany Stoddard

Hi all

It’s been a long while but I have another talent shoutout I want to bring to your attention. This one comes from another good friend of mine who has a real love of writing. She recently sent me a story that she has been working on and I really enjoyed reading it. I’m sure there are quite a lot of people who can relate to the story, particularly those in the UK and anyone who knows what we think about our weather system!

Here is the link to her story: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1AlHedYuIVIFnMhTNkJqcMFHbXAjdwoiJLQ8SHVsi6NA/edit

As yet it is untitled, if you have a title suggestion you may want to give or any other feedback, feel free to leave a comment on this thread or tweet it to me @youngproteacher and I’m sure she’ll appreciate it.

Hope you enjoy

Mr M

One thought on “Talent Shoutout: Bethany Stoddard

Leave a Reply

