Talent Shoutout: My mentee Hannah

It’s been a while since my last talent shoutout of Ferdk and his music, but today is someone who is very special to me.

In the past couple of months I’ve been working with a girl in a secondary school as a mentor. Her name is Hannah I’ve seen her grow from a slight slump in confidence to a very bubbly mature young woman. Recently she linked me a story that she has written, and I have to say that it is things like this that make me proud that I’m working with children. So I wanted to share and promote her story with you. She’s published it online and would benefit from reviews and comments to help her talent grow even stronger. She spares no detail in her imagery and her storyline, in a similar style to Twilight by Stephanie Meyer (only better for me šŸ˜‰ ), is exceptional for someone who is still at school.

Link to her story: http://www.fictionpress.com/s/3017616/1/Hellrider-Secrets

Please take the time to read it, review it, and share it with your friends, followers or whoever’s attention you can grab. Help her grow, as there are more stories in the pipeline, and I’ll bring them to you as soon as I get them šŸ™‚

One thought on “Talent Shoutout: My mentee Hannah

Leave a Reply

